Board of Directors

Members of the AME University Foundation Board of Directors are the most extraordinary supporters of the University. They are business and community leaders, job creators, philanthropic and influential members of the society; and they give their time, talents and resources to shape the University.

Mrs. Theresa Davies
Seatran Inc.
Monrovia, Liberia
Mrs. Evon Bright-Harding
Shark's Entertainment Center
Monrovia, Liberia
Mrs. Fredrica Modad
Event and Planning Manager
Bella Casa 
Sinkor, Monrovia
Cllr. Rosemarie James
Monrovia, Liberia
Mr. Marwan Eid
Vice President
City Builders, Inc.
Monrovia, Liberia
Hon. Roland L. Giddings
Chief Executive Officer
Lalefette Services Incorporated (LASI)
Republic of Liberia
Mr. Tony Hage
Catco Consolidated, Inc.
Monrovia, Liberia
Mr. William Ayers
Retired Senior Executive Official
US Federal Government
Maryland, USA 
Rev. Alvin Attah
Eliza Turner Memorial AME Church
Monrovia, Liberia
Mrs. D. Sheba Brown
Director of Administration
Central Bank of Liberia
Monrovia, Liberia
Mr. Vorgar Bryant
Vice President of Finance
AME University
Monrovia, Liberia
Dr. Joseph T. Isaac
AME University
Monrovia, Liberia
Ms. Charlene A. Carey
Director and Executive Secretary
AME University Foundation
Massa Clemens-Isaac, MBA
Investment Division
National Social Security and Welfare Corp.
Republic of Liberia
Charles Johnson
AMEU Alumni Association President (USA)
New York, New York
African Methodist Episcopal University - 34 Camp Johnson Road - Monrovia, Liberia - Website by Iron Web Designs