AME University has five colleges and offers four-year academic programs. Students can select from 23 majors for a Bachelor’s Degree. The University also has more than 10 minor programs to choose from. We’re all about innovation, so it’s no surprise; we are one of the most prestigious Universities in Liberia.

 Bryant Theological Seminary  Bachelor of Theology (B.Th)

 Bachelor of Arts in Christian Education (B.A.C.E.)

 Bachelor of Arts in Counseling (Pastoral Care) (B.A.)

 Bachelor of Arts in Counseling (School & Guidance) (B.A.)

 Bachelor of Arts in Couns1eling (Psychosocial) (B.A.)


College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Bachelor of Arts in Sociology (B.A.)

Bachelor of Arts in Political

Science (B.A.)

Bachelor of Arts in English (B.A.)

Bachelor of Arts in Mass

Communication  (B.A.)


College of Business and Public Administration

Bachelor of Science in Economics (B.Sc.)

Bachelor of Public Administration (B.P.A.)

Bachelor of Business Administration in Management (B.A.)

Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting (BBA)

College of Education

Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Education (B.A.)

Bachelor of Arts in Primary Education (B.A.)

Bachelor of Arts in Secondary Education (B.A.)

Mathematics, English, Literature & History


College of Allied Health and Science

Bachelor of Science in Biology (B.Sc.)

B.Sc. in Environmental Science